Dancing With The Stars on Channel 7
Dancing With The Stars (image - Seven)

Dancing with the Stars on Channel 7 announces airdate

Dancing with the Stars on Channel 7 – It’s time to tango. Fourteen new celebrities take to the Dancing With The Stars dancefloor.

Dust off those dancing shoes because the shining stars, glittery costumes and magical moves are making their way back to the dancefloor for the new season of Dancing With The Stars, premiering 7.00pm Sunday, 18 June on Channel 7 and 7plus.

Hosted by Daryl Somers and Sonia Kruger, this season will see a brand-new batch of celebrities leave it all out on the floor as they compete for their chosen charity and the prized Dancing With The Stars Mirror Ball Trophy.

After weeks of intensive training, they will face the scrutiny of judging panel Craig Revel Horwood, Sharna Burgess, Todd McKenney and Mark Wilson.

The 2023 Dancing With The Stars line-up is:

  • Charlie Albone – Better Homes and Gardens Landscaper

·     Christie Whelan Browne – Actor

·     Emily Weir – Home and Away Actor

·     Gavin Wanganeen – AFL legend

·     Issa Schultz – The Chase Australia Supernerd

·     James Magnussen – Olympic Medallist

·     Laura Byrne – Podcaster and radio host

·     Mary Coustas – Comedian and actor

·     Matt Preston – Presenter and food journalist

·     Paulini – Performer

·     Phil Burton – Singer

·     Pia Miranda – Actor

·     Sally Pearson – Olympic Gold Medallist and 7NEWS presenter

·     Virginia Gay – Actor

Dancing With The Stars is produced by BBC Studios Australia and New Zealand from a format created by the BBC and distributed by BBC Studios.

Dancing With The Stars – Premieres 7.00pm Sunday, 18 June on Channel 7 and 7plus

Media Release – Seven

TV Central Seven content HERE

Press ESC to close

Quick Links:    All News   –   Podcast   –   Streaming